History result

# Day Date PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Monday 20 May 2024 805282 233615 404990
2 Sunday 19 May 2024 653740 288710 972158
3 Saturday 18 May 2024 604653 819591 183787
4 Friday 17 May 2024 141343 310879 988290
5 Thursday 16 May 2024 545430 172941 658740
6 Wednesday 15 May 2024 120952 853878 179567
7 Tuesday 14 May 2024 580897 751272 611964
8 Monday 13 May 2024 592301 898430 625791
9 Sunday 12 May 2024 171955 396780 883368
10 Saturday 11 May 2024 966930 654472 672485
11 Friday 10 May 2024 486413 141674 165185
12 Thursday 09 May 2024 640434 141360 64303
13 Wednesday 08 May 2024 876491 887498 206482
14 Tuesday 07 May 2024 116283 619521 756614
15 Monday 06 May 2024 861968 238720 298978
16 Sunday 05 May 2024 567103 887703 911914
17 Saturday 04 May 2024 886954 096812 881472
18 Friday 03 May 2024 318284 510714 340312
19 Thursday 02 May 2024 751916 425936 333193
20 Wednesday 01 May 2024 534950 366694 936106
21 Tuesday 30 April 2024 257422 361074 292027
22 Monday 29 April 2024 260596 577553 340340
23 Sunday 28 April 2024 849353 408192 826878
24 Saturday 27 April 2024 576852 654937 411532
25 Friday 26 April 2024 762175 486582 332939
26 Thursday 25 April 2024 840170 963779 483477
27 Wednesday 24 April 2024 282408 640512 920388
28 Tuesday 23 April 2024 506482 292050 533370
29 Monday 22 April 2024 171496 648526 262604
30 Sunday 21 April 2024 989651 808205 582914
31 Saturday 20 April 2024 423701 162828 946537
32 Friday 19 April 2024 619530 262964 886249
33 Thursday 18 April 2024 316478 729060 211259
34 Wednesday 17 April 2024 196273 198011 693978
35 Tuesday 16 April 2024 365019 328042 397349
36 Monday 15 April 2024 122854 598396 598866
37 Sunday 14 April 2024 564307 575014 613260
38 Saturday 13 April 2024 492860 893052 702853
39 Friday 12 April 2024 555622 988378 231714
40 Thursday 11 April 2024 698047 394389 985863
41 Wednesday 10 April 2024 681490 702513 573571
42 Tuesday 09 April 2024 531597 117650 156382
43 Monday 08 April 2024 737540 262548 333515
44 Sunday 07 April 2024 782809 565801 929971
45 Saturday 06 April 2024 156453 591571 512655
46 Friday 05 April 2024 170193 868744 132969
47 Thursday 04 April 2024 266805 270512 922551
48 Wednesday 03 April 2024 187694 214815 142698
49 Tuesday 02 April 2024 363218 246976 687764
50 Monday 01 April 2024 770901 873914 424958
51 Sunday 31 March 2024 335919 978633 737937
52 Saturday 30 March 2024 665236 313034 211568
53 Friday 29 March 2024 561763 816576 915206
54 Thursday 28 March 2024 257207 661025 317501
55 Wednesday 27 March 2024 451494 494640 600924
56 Tuesday 26 March 2024 702103 202176 343992
57 Monday 25 March 2024 793961 472009 465694
58 Sunday 24 March 2024 437058 858395 165838
59 Saturday 23 March 2024 289936 32158 125447
60 Friday 22 March 2024 782318 558739 248105
61 Thursday 21 March 2024 749475 895212 387346
62 Wednesday 20 March 2024 236128 902562 993750
63 Tuesday 19 March 2024 297240 208111 693609
64 Monday 18 March 2024 709350 847104 954436
65 Sunday 17 March 2024 294620 816972 293559
66 Saturday 16 March 2024 597011 174709 502318
67 Friday 15 March 2024 746492 377710 138341
68 Thursday 14 March 2024 601503 397571 824186
69 Wednesday 13 March 2024 167293 356102 945993
70 Tuesday 12 March 2024 890481 224910 900980
71 Monday 11 March 2024 392965 893601 559186
72 Sunday 10 March 2024 569127 556233 32356
73 Saturday 09 March 2024 287046 667630 31329
74 Friday 08 March 2024 405274 553636 199455
75 Thursday 07 March 2024 197044 582877 83576
76 Wednesday 06 March 2024 605621 582401 714922
77 Tuesday 05 March 2024 180365 846141 178858
78 Monday 04 March 2024 961625 833523 918126
79 Sunday 03 March 2024 672369 405673 252176
80 Saturday 02 March 2024 536244 154422 859375
81 Friday 01 March 2024 339073 606152 953523
82 Thursday 29 February 2024 979813 826033 201963
83 Wednesday 28 February 2024 290743 330187 634420
84 Tuesday 27 February 2024 317335 349702 665966
85 Monday 26 February 2024 796100 769606 513989
86 Sunday 25 February 2024 463947 299791 372620
87 Saturday 24 February 2024 467135 602691 945488
88 Friday 23 February 2024 886193 375875 921540
89 Thursday 22 February 2024 637495 931084 429963
90 Wednesday 21 February 2024 730315 426074 517800
91 Tuesday 20 February 2024 501487 118190 467872
92 Monday 19 February 2024 282548 468215 823458
93 Sunday 18 February 2024 917106 346491 639741
94 Saturday 17 February 2024 516460 465151 423063
95 Friday 16 February 2024 149258 971889 243146
96 Thursday 15 February 2024 431299 330459 734231
97 Wednesday 14 February 2024 316044 875880 796226
98 Tuesday 13 February 2024 631927 811186 358679
99 Monday 12 February 2024 140955 428239 868021
100 Sunday 11 February 2024 247203 292100 478588

2022 Aorpools - All Right Reserve