History result

# Day Date PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Friday 14 June 2024 647765 10525 718996
2 Thursday 13 June 2024 472818 326958 476005
3 Wednesday 12 June 2024 850654 361204 738365
4 Tuesday 11 June 2024 401069 281941 367803
5 Monday 10 June 2024 967041 894402 880162
6 Sunday 09 June 2024 245219 824794 565636
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 279321 603877 587423
8 Friday 07 June 2024 551323 484658 165728
9 Thursday 06 June 2024 842812 588814 996374
10 Wednesday 05 June 2024 123588 357825 184730
11 Tuesday 04 June 2024 452860 622926 752738
12 Monday 03 June 2024 846097 824298 102934
13 Sunday 02 June 2024 377423 226705 703620
14 Saturday 01 June 2024 357524 401088 601962
15 Friday 31 May 2024 309065 938250 196120
16 Thursday 30 May 2024 823469 890722 284310
17 Wednesday 29 May 2024 284397 157239 841697
18 Tuesday 28 May 2024 829539 459378 726694
19 Monday 27 May 2024 805737 205525 289882
20 Sunday 26 May 2024 413811 793193 432794
21 Saturday 25 May 2024 762499 486746 478262
22 Friday 24 May 2024 141069 431198 663047
23 Thursday 23 May 2024 522480 681211 226706
24 Wednesday 22 May 2024 768317 332181 520884
25 Tuesday 21 May 2024 522448 469199 661296
26 Monday 20 May 2024 805282 233615 404990
27 Sunday 19 May 2024 653740 288710 972158
28 Saturday 18 May 2024 604653 819591 183787
29 Friday 17 May 2024 141343 310879 988290
30 Thursday 16 May 2024 545430 172941 658740
31 Wednesday 15 May 2024 120952 853878 179567
32 Tuesday 14 May 2024 580897 751272 611964
33 Monday 13 May 2024 592301 898430 625791
34 Sunday 12 May 2024 171955 396780 883368
35 Saturday 11 May 2024 966930 654472 672485
36 Friday 10 May 2024 486413 141674 165185
37 Thursday 09 May 2024 640434 141360 64303
38 Wednesday 08 May 2024 876491 887498 206482
39 Tuesday 07 May 2024 116283 619521 756614
40 Monday 06 May 2024 861968 238720 298978
41 Sunday 05 May 2024 567103 887703 911914
42 Saturday 04 May 2024 886954 096812 881472
43 Friday 03 May 2024 318284 510714 340312
44 Thursday 02 May 2024 751916 425936 333193
45 Wednesday 01 May 2024 534950 366694 936106
46 Tuesday 30 April 2024 257422 361074 292027
47 Monday 29 April 2024 260596 577553 340340
48 Sunday 28 April 2024 849353 408192 826878
49 Saturday 27 April 2024 576852 654937 411532
50 Friday 26 April 2024 762175 486582 332939
51 Thursday 25 April 2024 840170 963779 483477
52 Wednesday 24 April 2024 282408 640512 920388
53 Tuesday 23 April 2024 506482 292050 533370
54 Monday 22 April 2024 171496 648526 262604
55 Sunday 21 April 2024 989651 808205 582914
56 Saturday 20 April 2024 423701 162828 946537
57 Friday 19 April 2024 619530 262964 886249
58 Thursday 18 April 2024 316478 729060 211259
59 Wednesday 17 April 2024 196273 198011 693978
60 Tuesday 16 April 2024 365019 328042 397349
61 Monday 15 April 2024 122854 598396 598866
62 Sunday 14 April 2024 564307 575014 613260
63 Saturday 13 April 2024 492860 893052 702853
64 Friday 12 April 2024 555622 988378 231714
65 Thursday 11 April 2024 698047 394389 985863
66 Wednesday 10 April 2024 681490 702513 573571
67 Tuesday 09 April 2024 531597 117650 156382
68 Monday 08 April 2024 737540 262548 333515
69 Sunday 07 April 2024 782809 565801 929971
70 Saturday 06 April 2024 156453 591571 512655
71 Friday 05 April 2024 170193 868744 132969
72 Thursday 04 April 2024 266805 270512 922551
73 Wednesday 03 April 2024 187694 214815 142698
74 Tuesday 02 April 2024 363218 246976 687764
75 Monday 01 April 2024 770901 873914 424958
76 Sunday 31 March 2024 335919 978633 737937
77 Saturday 30 March 2024 665236 313034 211568
78 Friday 29 March 2024 561763 816576 915206
79 Thursday 28 March 2024 257207 661025 317501
80 Wednesday 27 March 2024 451494 494640 600924
81 Tuesday 26 March 2024 702103 202176 343992
82 Monday 25 March 2024 793961 472009 465694
83 Sunday 24 March 2024 437058 858395 165838
84 Saturday 23 March 2024 289936 32158 125447
85 Friday 22 March 2024 782318 558739 248105
86 Thursday 21 March 2024 749475 895212 387346
87 Wednesday 20 March 2024 236128 902562 993750
88 Tuesday 19 March 2024 297240 208111 693609
89 Monday 18 March 2024 709350 847104 954436
90 Sunday 17 March 2024 294620 816972 293559
91 Saturday 16 March 2024 597011 174709 502318
92 Friday 15 March 2024 746492 377710 138341
93 Thursday 14 March 2024 601503 397571 824186
94 Wednesday 13 March 2024 167293 356102 945993
95 Tuesday 12 March 2024 890481 224910 900980
96 Monday 11 March 2024 392965 893601 559186
97 Sunday 10 March 2024 569127 556233 32356
98 Saturday 09 March 2024 287046 667630 31329
99 Friday 08 March 2024 405274 553636 199455
100 Thursday 07 March 2024 197044 582877 83576

2022 Aorpools - All Right Reserve