History result

# Day Date PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Tuesday 16 July 2024 901545 937304 774152
2 Monday 15 July 2024 301084 741996 488806
3 Sunday 14 July 2024 256193 777491 895580
4 Saturday 13 July 2024 317489 432533 22054
5 Friday 12 July 2024 767931 589677 994383
6 Thursday 11 July 2024 470526 555014 508957
7 Wednesday 10 July 2024 964809 707576 271471
8 Tuesday 09 July 2024 238719 115934 540318
9 Monday 08 July 2024 580381 323051 59554
10 Sunday 07 July 2024 771546 663206 188062
11 Saturday 06 July 2024 999470 464843 446677
12 Friday 05 July 2024 331306 637833 811598
13 Thursday 04 July 2024 195263 950998 873212
14 Wednesday 03 July 2024 836419 196830 277721
15 Tuesday 02 July 2024 379143 863299 246074
16 Monday 01 July 2024 863420 605695 629549
17 Sunday 30 June 2024 827638 729398 982922
18 Saturday 29 June 2024 736503 736226 668818
19 Friday 28 June 2024 387974 956920 539017
20 Thursday 27 June 2024 430127 693698 72941
21 Wednesday 26 June 2024 459846 545683 80038
22 Tuesday 25 June 2024 391094 132292 329493
23 Monday 24 June 2024 732479 808380 995128
24 Sunday 23 June 2024 371436 751577 896717
25 Saturday 22 June 2024 793829 293435 362179
26 Friday 21 June 2024 495405 765316 838653
27 Thursday 20 June 2024 803445 329433 860473
28 Wednesday 19 June 2024 485289 268697 458184
29 Tuesday 18 June 2024 976511 633821 503355
30 Monday 17 June 2024 226828 142876 134564
31 Sunday 16 June 2024 832457 56202 688204
32 Saturday 15 June 2024 988327 73693 237012
33 Friday 14 June 2024 647765 10525 718996
34 Thursday 13 June 2024 472818 326958 476005
35 Wednesday 12 June 2024 850654 361204 738365
36 Tuesday 11 June 2024 401069 281941 367803
37 Monday 10 June 2024 967041 894402 880162
38 Sunday 09 June 2024 245219 824794 565636
39 Saturday 08 June 2024 279321 603877 587423
40 Friday 07 June 2024 551323 484658 165728
41 Thursday 06 June 2024 842812 588814 996374
42 Wednesday 05 June 2024 123588 357825 184730
43 Tuesday 04 June 2024 452860 622926 752738
44 Monday 03 June 2024 846097 824298 102934
45 Sunday 02 June 2024 377423 226705 703620
46 Saturday 01 June 2024 357524 401088 601962
47 Friday 31 May 2024 309065 938250 196120
48 Thursday 30 May 2024 823469 890722 284310
49 Wednesday 29 May 2024 284397 157239 841697
50 Tuesday 28 May 2024 829539 459378 726694
51 Monday 27 May 2024 805737 205525 289882
52 Sunday 26 May 2024 413811 793193 432794
53 Saturday 25 May 2024 762499 486746 478262
54 Friday 24 May 2024 141069 431198 663047
55 Thursday 23 May 2024 522480 681211 226706
56 Wednesday 22 May 2024 768317 332181 520884
57 Tuesday 21 May 2024 522448 469199 661296
58 Monday 20 May 2024 805282 233615 404990
59 Sunday 19 May 2024 653740 288710 972158
60 Saturday 18 May 2024 604653 819591 183787
61 Friday 17 May 2024 141343 310879 988290
62 Thursday 16 May 2024 545430 172941 658740
63 Wednesday 15 May 2024 120952 853878 179567
64 Tuesday 14 May 2024 580897 751272 611964
65 Monday 13 May 2024 592301 898430 625791
66 Sunday 12 May 2024 171955 396780 883368
67 Saturday 11 May 2024 966930 654472 672485
68 Friday 10 May 2024 486413 141674 165185
69 Thursday 09 May 2024 640434 141360 64303
70 Wednesday 08 May 2024 876491 887498 206482
71 Tuesday 07 May 2024 116283 619521 756614
72 Monday 06 May 2024 861968 238720 298978
73 Sunday 05 May 2024 567103 887703 911914
74 Saturday 04 May 2024 886954 096812 881472
75 Friday 03 May 2024 318284 510714 340312
76 Thursday 02 May 2024 751916 425936 333193
77 Wednesday 01 May 2024 534950 366694 936106
78 Tuesday 30 April 2024 257422 361074 292027
79 Monday 29 April 2024 260596 577553 340340
80 Sunday 28 April 2024 849353 408192 826878
81 Saturday 27 April 2024 576852 654937 411532
82 Friday 26 April 2024 762175 486582 332939
83 Thursday 25 April 2024 840170 963779 483477
84 Wednesday 24 April 2024 282408 640512 920388
85 Tuesday 23 April 2024 506482 292050 533370
86 Monday 22 April 2024 171496 648526 262604
87 Sunday 21 April 2024 989651 808205 582914
88 Saturday 20 April 2024 423701 162828 946537
89 Friday 19 April 2024 619530 262964 886249
90 Thursday 18 April 2024 316478 729060 211259
91 Wednesday 17 April 2024 196273 198011 693978
92 Tuesday 16 April 2024 365019 328042 397349
93 Monday 15 April 2024 122854 598396 598866
94 Sunday 14 April 2024 564307 575014 613260
95 Saturday 13 April 2024 492860 893052 702853
96 Friday 12 April 2024 555622 988378 231714
97 Thursday 11 April 2024 698047 394389 985863
98 Wednesday 10 April 2024 681490 702513 573571
99 Tuesday 09 April 2024 531597 117650 156382
100 Monday 08 April 2024 737540 262548 333515

2022 Aorpools - All Right Reserve